1000 Days - [Hardcore Minecraft In Ten Minutes]

12 des 2020
2 967 278 Áhorf

In this video, I will go over my entire 1000 Days - Hardcore Minecraft series in just 10 minutes for anyone that wants a refresher! Of course, I highly recommend watching the whole series!
Make sure to tune in Dec 19th 2020 @ 12PM CST for "2000 Days - [Hardcore Minecraft]"
The premiere will be a ton of fun and I can't for you to see it
PREMIERE TIMES
8 AM HST
9 AM AKST
10 AM PST
11AM MST
12PM CST
1PM EST
2PM VET
3PM ART
4PM GST
5PM CT
6PM GMT
7PM CET
8PM CET
9PM EET
10PM MSK
11PM GST
12PM UZT
1AM CST
2AM JST
3AM AEST

Ummæli
  • I feel like he puts more work into the thumbnails than the actual minecraft playing. I mean they are very good

    Jakub MrozewskiJakub MrozewskiDegi Síðan síðan
  • Pray to Jesus today you will never regret it a relationship with Jesus is the only way to Heaven explicit rap is the music of the devil don’t listen to it

    Hairless CheHairless Che3 dögum síðan
  • Alternate name 1000 days in 9 minutes because I just talk to the audience for 1 minute

    Aryan ShahAryan Shah5 dögum síðan
  • I love you LTN

    Alonso RiguerraAlonso Riguerra5 dögum síðan
  • I love you ltn

    Alonso RiguerraAlonso Riguerra5 dögum síðan
  • Watching this video and learning how much Luke cares makes me very happy

    Siklas LegendSiklas Legend6 dögum síðan
  • 02:0001

    funtime with rian_realfuntime with rian_real6 dögum síðan
  • you stretched it 10min EXACTLY

    Rahul BhadkamkarRahul Bhadkamkar8 dögum síðan
  • ñêêÐ å ßꆆêr ҽքìʂօժҽ?

    Nathan VoNathan Vo8 dögum síðan
  • 19th of December is my birthday

    mandy luimandy lui9 dögum síðan
  • More Fortnite. Hate on me idk. It’s not bad, but you are.

    Peyton CampbellPeyton Campbell10 dögum síðan
  • Dec 19 is my birthday I'm serius

    KING XKING X10 dögum síðan
  • Omg he started to talk bout day 1 at 69 seconds haha funny number go BRRRRR

    KiverixKiverix10 dögum síðan
  • *Ahem* it’s 10:01 get it right

    Ninja FrogNinja Frog10 dögum síðan
  • Terraira?

    Shiloh PetersonShiloh Peterson11 dögum síðan
  • This series belongs next to Dan TDMs Diamond Dimensions, a classic

    The GravemindThe Gravemind11 dögum síðan
  • First we want 10k days

    LAGRYLL05LAGRYLL0511 dögum síðan
  • I love to binge watch these

    Snowst0rm StudiosSnowst0rm Studios12 dögum síðan
  • day 10,000,000 i made a diamond super flat world in hardcore

    Nolan BloodBathNolan BloodBath12 dögum síðan
  • 10 MINUTES AND 1 SECOND

    Avery SmithAvery Smith13 dögum síðan
  • Can you do 3000 days pleases please pleases pleases

    Kewei JiangKewei Jiang14 dögum síðan
  • 09:38 Is that an effin' tf2 reference?

    THE GREAT DOORTHE GREAT DOOR15 dögum síðan
  • What is the seed

    Mr. BanjoMr. Banjo15 dögum síðan
  • you are the best

    Muhammad Mubashir AshfaqMuhammad Mubashir Ashfaq15 dögum síðan
  • I like luke's face lol

    Sakia SalamSakia Salam16 dögum síðan
  • gonna feel real bad when he dies

    Cl4pTrapSnakCl4pTrapSnak16 dögum síðan
  • Are you serious I watch like 5 hours of content I could have just watch this cool

    Ron MillerRon Miller19 dögum síðan
  • Hhauwwm

    Luke CollinsLuke Collins20 dögum síðan
  • I saw only 1 and 2 and hafe of 3

    Luke CollinsLuke Collins20 dögum síðan
  • I've only beaten the ender dragon twice and both were on a realm

    QuickSilverMinerQuickSilverMiner20 dögum síðan
  • Hhhhhhhhh

    Treena YiTreena Yi21 degi síðan síðan
  • I already showed up at the live premire

    Avery LeverettAvery Leverett21 degi síðan síðan
  • That a lie its 10 minutes and 1 second

    handsome253steelhandsome253steel21 degi síðan síðan
  • This is fake, look at his levels 😃

    Matthew BradleyMatthew Bradley21 degi síðan síðan
    • He spends his levels on enchantments idiot

      Wayne DeaconWayne Deacon21 degi síðan síðan
  • Me thinking the intro will add a few seconds: Luke: Video length 10:00

    Almond Brrito39Almond Brrito3921 degi síðan síðan
  • Do 4000 days in Minecraft hardcore

    Justin EbertJustin Ebert22 dögum síðan
    • He hasn’t even made 3000 days

      Wayne DeaconWayne Deacon21 degi síðan síðan
  • I played the game for over 8 years and I hadn't beat the ender dragon until very recently, it was awesome

    The Redstone minerThe Redstone miner23 dögum síðan
  • I haven't seen this on time 😭😭😭😭

    Nami ChanNami Chan23 dögum síðan
  • In 4000 he will replace with netherite blocks

    Muqima RafatMuqima Rafat24 dögum síðan
  • By 999 999 999 999 days

    Just PuyJust Puy24 dögum síðan
  • I come from the future 2000 days was awesome

    Brody DriscollBrody Driscoll24 dögum síðan
  • M,,, , nnananz 7l)u,,,lop78,, ,olmmkkkkkkkkkok”

    noemi delgadonoemi delgado25 dögum síðan
  • I spent 231 hours in MinecraftRecall

    Nether KingNether King26 dögum síðan
  • Today we gunna do two days of hardcore minecraft

    Lliam WillardLliam Willard26 dögum síðan
  • What?

    FarishtaFarishta27 dögum síðan
  • Who else see his tree made by Optimus banner

    ChrisMidel GamingChrisMidel Gaming27 dögum síðan
  • May mga Pinoy ba dito?

    Jeremy SabacoJeremy Sabaco28 dögum síðan
  • when are you going to upload 3000 days?

    Jesse BecerraJesse Becerra28 dögum síðan
  • I love how it’s exactly 10mins

    Rainbow Loom With PuppyRainbow Loom With Puppy29 dögum síðan
  • God is coming sred the word

    Naruto best 55Naruto best 5529 dögum síðan
  • Luke TheNotable - _ Days Any% Speedrun

    ZachyshowsZachyshowsMánuði síðan
  • Lukes main goal. Get STONKS

    Alex Wall WallAlex Wall WallMánuði síðan
  • Super Bro

    ibuibuMánuði síðan
  • You noobd

    Rafael ArciagaRafael ArciagaMánuði síðan
  • this dudes ego is huge lmaooo

    Idk GokuIdk GokuMánuði síðan
  • Just some random fact: I’ve played minecraft since it came out on the ps3 and I’ve never beat the ender dragon

    Swift2345 6Swift2345 6Mánuði síðan
  • 2 hours on the dot you sayyyy hmmmmmmmmmm (check the 2000 days length)

    Twig mationsTwig mationsMánuði síðan
  • I'm from Philippines

    Tony CancillerTony CancillerMánuði síðan
  • Clip bait the video is 10:01 minutes

    OneElimOneElimMánuði síðan
  • NOT GETTING PREPARED!

    Nathan VoNathan VoMánuði síðan
  • why people have to dislike

    Khandakar Fakhrul AlamKhandakar Fakhrul AlamMánuði síðan
  • Nice

    Alfred GatmaytanAlfred GatmaytanMánuði síðan
  • Something about his vid is just addictive to watch

    A person with NO lifeA person with NO lifeMánuði síðan
  • its really only covered for like 9 minutes the intro is 1 minute

    FluffyshepFluffyshepMánuði síðan
  • Hello random person scrolling through the comments

    Vanessa TraubVanessa TraubMánuði síðan
  • The alert quartz microscopically phone because motorcycle undeniably scream midst a quickest cornet. agreeable, premium periodical

    Mary SamrethMary SamrethMánuði síðan
  • When will 3k days of minecraft The same month day and different 4/13/2021

    DOMINIC KROUSERDOMINIC KROUSERMánuði síðan
  • I made sword and a pickaxe, i think most of us probably would

    Cas BygraveCas BygraveMánuði síðan
  • please can you make a200 days please please!!!!!!!!!

    Grace McCarleyGrace McCarleyMánuði síðan
  • r and your life going to make 200 days !!! Please

    Grace McCarleyGrace McCarleyMánuði síðan
  • There Is a crap ton of people milking this survive 100

    Filip FurmańskiFilip FurmańskiMánuði síðan
  • NO WAY THIS VIDEO IS 1 SECOND LONGER THAN YOU SAID LUKE YOU LAIR!!!!!!

    NintenmilkNintenmilkMánuði síðan
  • Hmmmmm

    NintenmilkNintenmilkMánuði síðan
  • and thats how i got my first tattoo

    LIM JUN YI studentLIM JUN YI studentMánuði síðan
  • I like that 10 minutes is not even a mine craft day

    Eliazar GarciaEliazar GarciaMánuði síðan
  • Has he found an igloo yet

    BruhBruhMánuði síðan
  • More like " in 8 mins 50 seconds"

    KD ANIMATIONSKD ANIMATIONSMánuði síðan
  • Me: Watches ALL the videos (100, 200, 1000, 2000) In one sitting Also Me: Can't watch this for some reason

    OneBlock FoxOneBlock FoxMánuði síðan
  • The fact that the vid is 10:01 is just frustrating

    NadladNadladMánuði síðan
  • 0:24 I just noticed that the 2000 days challenge was recorded on my birthday nice

    Origin YvnG - yvngErnioofOrigin YvnG - yvngErnioofMánuði síðan
  • Your clips r cool :)

    wadnarakwadnarakMánuði síðan
  • luke the notable : *ten minutes of hardcore* youtube : haha 1 more second go brrrrr

    CorviousCorviousMánuði síðan
  • Wenn I watch 100 200 1000 2000 Days, that you got so many totems that's insnae

    Gavin BillahGavin BillahMánuði síðan
  • I HAVE 10MİNS OF BREAKTİME SO BE QUİCK

    racnasracnasMánuði síðan
  • It's actually 9 minutes and 59 seconds

    Alvin mathew MiclatAlvin mathew MiclatMánuði síðan
  • Imagine if you see 4451 days of hardcore minecraft It would be sad

    KETTUKETTUMánuði síðan
  • The perfect video 10:00 no more no less

    Nick MNick MMánuði síðan
  • Ive watched atleast 2 days worth of this hardcore series

    knob headknob headMánuði síðan
  • technically 8 minutes and 50 seconds because you took a minute and 10 seconds talking about stuff

    feeshfeeshMánuði síðan
  • I bet at 4000 he’ll have all netherite beacons

    The NickaratorThe NickaratorMánuði síðan
  • Luke: survived 2000 days Ph1lza: survived 5 real years

    CTaFineAdditionCTaFineAdditionMánuði síðan
    • @CTaFineAddition Once again, died.

      20 Billion Trees20 Billion TreesMánuði síðan
    • @20 Billion Trees AFTER 5 YEARS

      CTaFineAdditionCTaFineAdditionMánuði síðan
    • Well, Ph1lza died, Luke didn't.

      20 Billion Trees20 Billion TreesMánuði síðan
  • the ender dragon fight is giving me hard nostalgia of stampy cat!

    AMZG studio'sAMZG studio'sMánuði síðan
  • You spent 40,000 minutes in this world.

    Alice Allen-HarveyAlice Allen-HarveyMánuði síðan
    • Over alll

      Alice Allen-HarveyAlice Allen-HarveyMánuði síðan
  • Just say a thousand words

    CoolkidCoolkidMánuði síðan
  • 9:08 wait... IS THAT SUPERFLAT 10000000 DAYS?!

    calvin cerquinhocalvin cerquinhoMánuði síðan
  • From virgin steve to chad 2000de days old steve

    Mr. GamerMr. GamerMánuði síðan
  • Nobody: Tiktok kids when they see this: CrEaTiVe😡😡😡😡🤡🤡🤡

    e. ee. eMánuði síðan
  • Lmao first time I killed the ender dragon legitly was on day 200 hardcore too.

    Kodi HowardKodi HowardMánuði síðan
  • This guy like to end his video with 1 second

    1ActLeft1ActLeftMánuði síðan
  • LTN: 2,000 Days will be exactly 2 hours long 2,000 Days: 2:00:01 Me: *How many more lies have I been told by the council*

    R CThunderR CThunderMánuði síðan
ISworlds